Wert für Kunden zu schaffen ist zuerst die einzige Weise, Selbstwert zu erzielen. Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten! 

Non Woven Box Bag Making Machine Non Woven Bag Making Machine Automatic Non Woven Bag Making Machine Ultrasonic Non Woven Bag Making Machine
Wer wir sind
Bie

Maschinerie Co., Ltd. Wenzhous Ounuo ist ein Berufshersteller der nicht gesponnenen Tasche, die Maschinen, nichtgewebte Druckmaschinen, weiche Griffdichtungsmaschinen und relevante Geräte herstellt. ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Neues Industriegebiet Binhai, Pingyang County, Wenzhou Stadt, Zhejiang, China

Regelarbeitszeit: 9:00-17:00 (Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : 86-577-63708850(Arbeitszeit) 86--18767715501(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

FAX : 86-577-58129959

E-Mail : sara@ounuomachine.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Geschichte

Über Ounuo  Im Jahre 2004 gründete Ounuo Verpackenmaschinerieherstellung und Verkäufe, während der 7 Jahre der Entwicklung, fingen zur unabhängigen Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, Verkäufe, Unabhängiger unabhängig an und haben unabhängiges Exportmanagement; Jetzt arbeiten wir mit dem Firma-walhandelszentrum, dem Puma, dem ALOD sow...

Büro

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Firma ist eine umfassende Firma. Um wirtschaftlicheres zu schaffen und den Einservice anzubieten, sammeln wir alles Wissen und Ressource um unsere Kunden mit kompletter Lösung in der nichtgewebten Industrie auf unserem Gebiet, einschließlich die nichtgewebte Fertigungsstraße, die nichtgewebte Tasche instandzuhalten, die Maschine und nicht...

Unser Team

Ounuo-Verkaufs-Team Wir haben 6 Verkaufsleiter und 2 direkte Manager diesbezüglich Verkäufe team. Verschiedene Verkäufe ist verantwortlich für unterschiedliches makret. Jedes Jahr, besuchen wir viele Ausstellungen, um unsere Firma und Maschinen zu annoncieren.   Ingenieur-Team wir haben den Service 8 leitender Inge...

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD
1 2 3

Maschinerie Co., Ltd. Wenzhous Ounuo ist ein Berufshersteller der nicht gesponnenen Tasche, die Maschinen, nichtgewebte Druckmaschinen, weiche Griffdichtungsmaschinen und relevante Geräte ...

Lernen Sie Mehr

Kontakt Heute Nachrichten

Qualitätskontrolle


                    

Lernen Sie Mehr

Creating value for customers first is the only way to achieve self-worth. We look forward to cooperating with you! 

Non Woven Box Bag Making Machine Non Woven Bag Making Machine Automatic Non Woven Bag Making Machine Ultrasonic Non Woven Bag Making Machine
Who We Are
Introduction

Wenzhou Ounuo Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of non woven bag making machines, nonwoven printing machines, soft handle sealing machines and relevant equipment. We keep innovating ...

Contact Us

Address : Binhai New Industrial Estate ,Pingyang County ,Wenzhou city,Zhejiang ,China

Worktime: 9:00-17:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-577-63708850(Working time) 86--18767715501(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-577-58129959

Email : sara@ounuomachine.com

View More >>

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

History

About Ounuo  In 2004,Ounuo started packaging machinery manufacturing and sales, during the 7 years of development,began to independent research and development, manufacturing, sales, independent independently and has independent export management; Now we cooperate with the company wal-mart, puma, ALOD, as well as China's top 10 group of w...

Office

Services

Our company is a comprehensive company. In order to create more economic and offer the one-step service, we collect all the knowledge and resource to service our customers with complete solution in nonwoven industry in our field, including the nonwoven production line, nonwoven bag making machine and nonwoven printing machine, and we had exported t...

Our Team

Ounuo Sales Team We have 6 sales managers and 2 direct managers in this sales team. Different sales is in charge of different makret. Every year,we attend many exhibitions to advertise our company and machines.   Engineer Team we have 8 senior engineers service in many countries, all the year round, with our after-sa...

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD
1 2 3

Wenzhou Ounuo Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of non woven bag making machines, nonwoven printing machines, soft handle sealing machines and relevant equipment. We keep ...

Learn More

Contact Us Today News

Quality Control


                    

Learn More