La création de la valeur pour des clients est d'abord la seule manière de réaliser l'auto-valeur. Nous attendons avec intérêt de coopérer avec vous ! 

Non Woven Box Bag Making Machine Non Woven Bag Making Machine Automatic Non Woven Bag Making Machine Ultrasonic Non Woven Bag Making Machine
Qui nous sommes
Intruduction

Les machines Cie., Ltd de Wenzhou Ounuo sont un fabricant professionnel du sac non tissé faisant des machines, des machines d'impression non-tissées, des machines molles de cachetage de poignée et l'...

Contactez-nous

Adresse : Nouveau site industriel de Binhai, ville du comté de Pingyang, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, Chine

Temps de travail: 9:00-17:00 (heure de Beijing)

Téléphone professionnel : 86-577-63708850(Le temps de travail) 86--18767715501(Le temps de travail non)

FAX : 86-577-58129959

Email : sara@ounuomachine.com

Regardez plus >>

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Histoire

Au sujet d'Ounuo  En 2004, Ounuo a mis sur pied la fabrication de machines d'emballage et les ventes, pendant les 7 années du développement, ont commencé à la recherche et développement indépendante, fabrication, ventes, indépendant indépendamment et ont la gestion indépendante d'exportation ; Maintenant nous coopérons avec le wal-march...

Bureau

Services

Notre société est une société complète. Afin de créer plus économique et offrir le service en une étape, nous rassemblons toutes les connaissance et ressource pour entretenir nos clients avec la solution complète dans l'industrie non-tissée dans notre domaine, y compris la chaîne de production non-tissée, le sac non-tissé faisant la ma...

Notre équipe

Équipe de ventes d'Ounuo Nous avons 6 directeurs commerciaux et 2 directeurs directs en cela des ventes team. Les différentes ventes est responsable de makret différent. Chaque année, nous visitons beaucoup d'expositions pour annoncer notre société et machines.   Équipe d'ingénieur nous avons le service de 8 in...

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD
1 2 3

Les machines Cie., Ltd de Wenzhou Ounuo sont un fabricant professionnel du sac non tissé faisant des machines, des machines d'impression non-tissées, des machines molles de cachetage de ...

Apprenez Plus

Contactez nous aujourd'hui Nouvelles

Contrôle de la qualité


                    

Apprenez Plus

Creating value for customers first is the only way to achieve self-worth. We look forward to cooperating with you! 

Non Woven Box Bag Making Machine Non Woven Bag Making Machine Automatic Non Woven Bag Making Machine Ultrasonic Non Woven Bag Making Machine
Who We Are
Introduction

Wenzhou Ounuo Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of non woven bag making machines, nonwoven printing machines, soft handle sealing machines and relevant equipment. We keep innovating ...

Contact Us

Address : Binhai New Industrial Estate ,Pingyang County ,Wenzhou city,Zhejiang ,China

Worktime: 9:00-17:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-577-63708850(Working time) 86--18767715501(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-577-58129959

Email : sara@ounuomachine.com

View More >>

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

History

About Ounuo  In 2004,Ounuo started packaging machinery manufacturing and sales, during the 7 years of development,began to independent research and development, manufacturing, sales, independent independently and has independent export management; Now we cooperate with the company wal-mart, puma, ALOD, as well as China's top 10 group of w...

Office

Services

Our company is a comprehensive company. In order to create more economic and offer the one-step service, we collect all the knowledge and resource to service our customers with complete solution in nonwoven industry in our field, including the nonwoven production line, nonwoven bag making machine and nonwoven printing machine, and we had exported t...

Our Team

Ounuo Sales Team We have 6 sales managers and 2 direct managers in this sales team. Different sales is in charge of different makret. Every year,we attend many exhibitions to advertise our company and machines.   Engineer Team we have 8 senior engineers service in many countries, all the year round, with our after-sa...

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD

WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD WENZHOU OUNUO MACHINERY CO.,LTD
1 2 3

Wenzhou Ounuo Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of non woven bag making machines, nonwoven printing machines, soft handle sealing machines and relevant equipment. We keep ...

Learn More

Contact Us Today News

Quality Control


                    

Learn More