منزل حول بنا

تاريخ

Certifications
نوعية جيدة غير يحوك حقيبة يجعل آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة غير يحوك حقيبة يجعل آلة للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
أداء الجهاز الخاص بهم جيدة جدا. أنا سعيد جدا أن تتعاون مع هذه الشركة، خدمة ما بعد من هي بسرعة ومحترفة جدا.

—— ماهندرا شارما

ابن دردش الآن

Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd
مصنع مكتب قاعة مكتب. مقر. مركز ورشة عمل ورشة عمل اختبار

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Ounuo
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 8 millons-10millions
سنة التأسيس : 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

حول Ounuo
في عام 2004، التي Ounuo التعبئة والتغليف آلات التصنيع والمبيعات، خلال 7 سنوات من التنمية، وبدأت في بحث مستقل والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات ومستقلة بشكل مستقل ولديه إدارة التصدير مستقلة؛ الآن ونحن نتعاون مع شركة وول مارت، بوما، ALOD، فضلا عن أكبر 10 مجموعة للصين من النبيذ. صادراتنا السنوية إلى 5 ملايين $.

الإنتاج الشهري من 30 مجموعات
ماكينات Ounuo لديها مساحة 8000 متر مربع، لدينا أربعة خطوط إنتاج في المجموع، وتنقسم الى غير المنسوجة خط آلة صنع كيس، مقبض لينة ختم خط آلة، فليكس خط آلة الطباعة، ورقة كأس خط الجهاز على رأس العمل والموظفين 130 . استخدام ERP وضع الإدارة المتقدمة، وتنفيذ إنتاج موحدة، تبسيط الإنتاج الإنتاج ودفعة، وتحقيق حقيبة صنع آلة الإنتاج الشهري 30-40 مجموعات، والتعامل مع 60sets الجهاز، 20sets فليكسو آلة الطباعة، ورقة كأس الآلة 50 مجموعات، وذلك لضمان لدينا وقت التسليم إلى حد كبير تقصير غضون 15 أيام عمل.

الجودة والخدمة
في الوقت الحاضر لدينا غير المنسوجة حقيبة صنع آلة مستقلة تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير، بما في ذلك الموجات فوق الصوتية، استخدام تصميم مخطط الرسم البياني الألماني، قطع الالكترونيات اليابانية أجزاء، تصبح التكنولوجيا الأساسية لدينا، ونحن المنتجات تحديث كل ثلاثة أشهر، في العمل، وتشغيل، والجودة، ظهور الميكانيكية، الخط الأمني ​​لديهم ارتفاع goodl، وخلق أكبر قيمة للcustomers.creative لدينا لدينا دماء جديدة، ونحن تصميم من التجعيد التلقائي، تكنولوجيا معالجة الآلية بنجاح، والحد من تكلفة الإنتاج 25٪ والعمل.
وفي الوقت نفسه لدينا غير المنسوجة معدات معقدة، فإنه الحد بشكل كبير من العملاء 30٪ من وقت الشراء وتكلفة الوقت، كما خفضت العميل المشكلة بعد انتهاء الخدمة.
لدينا 10 عضوا لعمل فريق مراقبة الجودة، من أجزاء شراء وإنتاج آلة، والإنتاج، واختبار machine.Ensure لدينا آلة يمكن استخدام جاهزة بعد وصول مكانك.
لدينا ما بعد البيع فريق الخدمة 10 مهندسا، التي من خمس مسؤولة خصيصا لخدمة ما بعد البيع الأجنبية، واتخاذ خدمة 1-1، تلقى العميل الميكانيكية في غضون اسبوع لدينا engineerl سوف تصل، لتقديم الدعم الفني والتدريب

2015 نحن هنا

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Sara

الهاتف :: 86-577-63708850

الفاكس: 86-577-58129959

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Creating value for customers first is the only way to achieve self-worth. We look forward to cooperating with you! 

Home About Us

History

Certifications
Good quality Non Woven Bag Making Machine for sales
Good quality Non Woven Bag Making Machine for sales
Customers Reviews
Their machine performance is very good. I very happy can cooperate with this company, their after service is quickly and very professional.

—— Mahendra Sharma

I'm Online Chat Now

Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd
Factory Office Hall Office Workshop Workshop Test

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : OUNUO
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 8 millons-10millions
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

About Ounuo 
In 2004,Ounuo started packaging machinery manufacturing and sales, during the 7 years of development,began to independent research and development, manufacturing, sales, independent independently and has independent export management; Now we cooperate with the company wal-mart, puma, ALOD, as well as China's top 10 group of wine; Our annual exports to $5 million. 

 

Monthly production of 30 sets 
Ounuo machinery have an area of 8000 square meters, on-the-job employees 130, we have four production lines in total, divided into non woven bag making machine line, soft handle sealing machine line, flexo printing machine line, paper cup machine line; Use ERP advanced management mode, implement standardized production, streamline production and batch production, achieve bag making machine monthly production 30-40 sets, handle machine 60sets, flexo printing machine 20sets,paper cup machine 50 sets,so as to ensure our delivery time greatly shorten within 15 working days. 

 

The quality and service 
At present we have non woven bag making machine independent research and development technology, including ultrasonic ,use the German circuit diagram design,Japanese electronics spare parts,become our core technology, our products update every three months, in the Labor, operation, quality, mechanical appearance, security line have a goodl rise, create the greatest value for our customers.creative as our new blood,we design out automatic creasing,automatic handle technology successfully ,reduce 25% production cost and labor. 
At the same time we have non woven equipment complex, it is greatly reducing the customer 30% of the purchasing time and time cost, also reduced the client after-service problem. 
We have a 10 members for QC team work,from purchase parts,produce machine,production,and test machine.Ensure our machine can ready use after arrive your place. 
We have after-sales service team 10 engineers, which of five is specially responsible for foreign after-sales service, take 1 to 1 service, the customer received mechanical within a week our engineerl will be arrive, to provide technical support and training 

 

2015 We here

Contact Details
Zhejiang Allwell Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Sara

Tel: 86-577-63708850

Fax: 86-577-58129959

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)